http://rallsr2.k12.mo.us

Ralls County R-II School District
Mrs. Deanette Jarman, Superintendent
djarman@rallsr2.k12.mo.us 
21622 Highway 19
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3397
573-267-3538 (Fax)

Mark Twain Jr/Sr High School (9-12)
Mr. Jake Moss, Principal
jmoss@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
21622 Highway 19
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3397
573-267-3538 (Fax)

Mark Twain Jr/Sr High School (6-8)
Mrs. Delores Woodhurst, JH Principal
dwoodhurst@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
21622 Highway 19
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3397
573-267-3538 (Fax)

New London Elementary School (PreK-5)
Mrs. Melanie Smith, Principal
msmith@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
1101 S. Main Street
New London, MO 63459

573-985-5371
573-985-3936 (Fax)

Center  Elementary School (PreK-5)
Mrs. Tammy Angel, Principal
tangel@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
601 E. Hawkins
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3341
573-267-3567 (Fax)

Parents As Teachers (Birth-5)
Mrs. Delores Woodhurst, Program Director
dwoodhurst@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
New London Elementary School
1101 S. Main St.
New London, MO 63436

573-985-5371
573-985-3936 (Fax)

Special Education Services
Mrs. Lynn Essig, Director
lessig@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
Center Elementary School
601 E. Hawkins
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3341
573-267-3567 (Fax)

Professional Development Committee
Mrs. Tomi Lowes, Chairperson
tlowes@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
New London Elementary
1101 S. Main Street
New London, MO 63459

573-985-5371
573-985-3936 (Fax)

Transportation Services
Mrs. Delores Woodhurst, Director
dwoodhurst@rallsr2.k12.mo.us
21622 Highway 19
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3397
573-267-3538 (Fax)



Food Services
Ms. Jamie Ladd, Director
jladd@rallsr2.k12.mo.us

Ralls County R-II School District
21622 Highway 19
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3397
573-267-3538 (Fax)

Bus Barn

Mr. David Talbott, Mechanic
dtalbott@rallsr2.k12.mo.us

50830 Bus Barn Lane
Center, MO 63436

573-267-3918

 

 

Return to District Home Page

Best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0